singaporelasas.blogg.se

Easybcd commercial
Easybcd commercial




  1. #Easybcd commercial upgrade#
  2. #Easybcd commercial software#

EasyBCD has a large amount of options for editing and creating entries for the Windows Bootloader and has helped me out quite a few times.

#Easybcd commercial software#

The software I used to achieve this is EasyBCD from Neosmart Technologies and it’s free for non commercial use. This would make booting into the recovery environment far quicker and also removes the need to use a CD or plug in a USB stick every time. It was then I remembered that there exists the ability to take an ISO image and get it to boot from hard drive using the Windows Vista and 7 Boot Manager. Unfortunately, I put the recovery files on a slow stick and it took forever to boot into the backup software. The System Restore option or snapshot software like Comodo Time Machine might get things back running, but there’s nothing like restoring the Windows installation to a known completely clean and stable state.īearing that in mind, I made a bootable USB stick and created some backups using EaseUs Todo Backup Workstation. One thing you do want when using a system that you know is going to have issues, is a complete backup of the operation system. Some of you will probably have an old second PC or laptop and use it in a similar way. Sometimes a virtual machine might do the job, but often there’s no substitute for getting the required tasks done on real hardware for the most accurate results. This is simply a machine I can use for installing and trying out software as well as trying slightly more adventurous things out I wouldn’t, or couldn’t do on my normal machine.

easybcd commercial

#Easybcd commercial upgrade#

The other day I decided to upgrade and rebuild my test PC.






Easybcd commercial